THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

 





Board of Education - Trustee - Wendy Hobbsl

Wendy HOBBS (whobbs@sd62.bc.ca) - Board Chair: (250) 478-7443  Cell: (250) 893-5685

Wendy Hobbs (Board Chair) 

Phillips, Bob - Trustee

Bob PHILLIPS (bother@telus.net)- Vice Chair: (250) 642-3297

Bob Phillips (Vice Chair)

Board of Education - Trustee - Brown, Rob

Donald "Rob" BROWN (rbrown@sd62.bc.ca): (250) 883-4347

Donald "Rob" Brown 

Board of Education - Trustee - Poirier, Neil

Neil POIRIER (npoirier@sd62.bc.ca): (250) 642-7037

Neil Poirier 

Board of Education - Trustee - Riley, Denise

Denise RILEY (driley@sd62.bc.ca): (250) 474-6790

Denise Riley 

Board of Education - Trustee - Seaton, Dianne

Dianna SEATON (dseaton@sd62.bc.ca): (250) 478-3357

Dianna Seaton 

Board of Education - Trustee - Swinburnson, Margot
Margot SWINBURNSON (mswinburnson@sd62.bc.ca): (250) 642-5429

Margot Swinburnson 


The Board of Education may be contacted via the following methods:

School District No. 62 (Sooke)
3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria, B.C. V9B 5R1
(Fax: 474-9850)

EMAIL all Trustees (trustees@sd62.bc.ca)

Useful Links:

Copyright 2010 by Sooke School District
Sooke School District
3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria BC, V9B 5R1
Phone: (250) 474-9800
Fax: (250) 474-9825