Curriculum

CONTACTS

Vivian Collyer

District Principal of Curriculum and Programs

(250) 474-9831

vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca  

Deanna Brajcich

Numeracy Curriculum Coordinator K-8

(250) 217-8600

dbrajcich@sd62.bc.ca
Numeracy Curriculum Website

Mark Batten

Numeracy Curriculum Coordinator 9-12

(778) 679-4297

mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Numeracy Curriculum Website

Duncan McIndoe    

Language Curriculum Coordinator

(250) 474-9800

dmcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
http://languages.sd62.bc.ca

Jane Smirl

Literacy Curriculum Coordinator K-9

(250) 474-9814

jsmirl@sd62.bc.ca

Sandra Webster-Worthy

District Coordinator - Fine Arts, Advance Placement (AP) K-12, PACE, AVID 8-12

(250) 391-9006
ext. 237

swworthy@sd62.bc.ca

Roger Hargreaves

Career Programs

(250) 882-7900

rhargreaves@sd62.bc.ca  

Dawn Anderson

Technology Curriculum Coordinator

(250) 516-1629

danderson2@sd62.bc.ca
http://ddtech.sd62.bc.ca

Devon Stokes-Bennett

Technology Curriculum Coordinator

(250) 516-1629

dstokesbennett@sd62.bc.ca
http://ddtech.sd62.bc.ca

Kathleen Church    

Curriculum Secretary 

(250) 474-9800
ext. 782

kchurch@sd62.bc.ca 

 

Staff Development Handbook - Professional Learning Handbook 2013-2014.pdf
Report Cards -

 

Copyright 2010 by Sooke School District
Sooke School District
3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria BC, V9B 5R1
Phone: (250) 474-9800
Fax: (250) 474-9825