Curriculum

CONTACTS

Vivian Collyer

District Principal

Curriculum & Programs - Secondary

(250)474-9831

vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca  

Laura Lancaster

District Teacher

Curriculum Coordinator -
Intermediate/Middle

(250) 474-9814

llancaster@sd62.bc.ca

Duncan McIndoe 

District Teacher

Curriculum Coordinator -
French Immersion & Languages

(250) 474-9800

ext. 782

dmcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
www.languages.sd62.bc.ca

Jane Smirl

District Teacher

Curriculum Coordinator -
Early Years (0-8 years)

(250) 474-9814

jsmirl@sd62.bc.ca

Kathleen Church

Administrative Support   

Curriculum Secretary

(250) 474-9800
ext. 782

kchurch@sd62.bc.ca 

Roger Hargreaves

Career Programs

(250) 882-7900

rhargreaves@sd62.bc.ca  

Sandra Webster-Worthy

District Coordinator

Fine Arts, Advance Placement (AP) K-12, PACE, AVID 8-12

(250) 391-9006
ext. 237

swworthy@sd62.bc.ca

Copyright 2010 by Sooke School District
Sooke School District
3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria BC, V9B 5R1
Phone: (250) 474-9800
Fax: (250) 474-9825