18 candidates ran for Trustee in the 2014 election. Four candidates were elected in the Belmont Zone and three were elected in the Milnes Landing Zone.

Belmont Zone candidates:

  • Don Brown
  • Wendy Hobbs Elected
  • Stephanie Longstaff
  • Melissa McConnell
  • Ravi Parmar Elected
  • Jan Peever
  • Denise Riley Elected
  • Timothy Rud
  • Dianna Seaton Elected
  • Trudy Spiller
  • Dean Sutton
  • Sarah Wilson

Milne’s Landing Zone candidates

  • Arthur (Russ) Chipps
  • Doris Gulmans
  • Benula Larsen
  • Robert (Bob) Phillips Elected
  • Neil Poirier Elected
  • Margot Swinburnson Elected

For more information about the candidates, including their websites and Facebook pages, please visit the CivicInfoBC website.

Voting information, including dates and location, is provided here.

Sooke School District

3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria, BC V9B 5R1

Phone: (250) 474-9800
Email: info@sd62.bc.ca

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday