Board meetings begin at 7 p.m.


Photo of Trusttee letter Mr. Parmar.

Ravi Parmar, Chair

Email Ravi
Phone: (778) 678-2335

SD62 Trustt Diana Seaton

Dianna Seaton, Vice Chair

Chair, Resources Committee

Email Dianna
Phone: (250) 478-3357

Photo of Trustee Wendy Hobbs

Wendy Hobbs

Chair, Audit Committee
Member, Resources Committee

Email Wendy
Phone: 250-744-7431

Photo of Trustee Bob Phillips

Bob Phillips

Chair, Education-Policy
Representative, BCPSEA
Member, Audit Committee

Email Bob
Phone: (250) 642-3297

Photo of Trustee, Bob Beckett

Bob Beckett

Member, Education-Policy

Email Bob
Phone:(250) 818-2791

Photo of Trustee Allison Watson

Allison Watson

Member, Resources Committee

Email Allison
Phone: (250) 361-5972

Margot Swinburnson

Member, Education-Policy
Representative, BCSTA

Email Margot
Phone: (250) 642-5429

Contact the SD62 Board of Education:

School District No. 62 (Sooke)
3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria, B.C. V9B 5R1
(Fax: 474-9850)

Sooke School District

3143 Jacklin Road, Victoria, BC V9B 5R1

Phone: (250) 474-9800

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday